2023/24 Management Committee

The Club Constitution describes the roles and duties for each position on the Executive Management.

Executive Management
PositionNameEmail
PresidentPaul Bernardpresident@stocktonsurfclub.com
Director of Club Services (Deputy PresidientHannah Thomasclubservices@stocktonsurfclub.com
Director of Finance (Treasurer)Wayne Findlayfinance@stocktonsurfclub.com
Director of Administration (Secretary)Dina Mackayadmin@stocktonsurfclub.com
Director of Junior Member ServicesTrevor Uptonnippers@stocktonsurfclub.com
Director of Lifesaving (Club Captain)Brendon Rymanlifesaving@stocktonsurfclub.com
Director of Education (Training Officer)Willow Forsytheducation@stocktonsurfclub.com
Director of Surf SportsJames Whitesurfsports@stocktonsurfclub.com
Member RepresentativeJane Watson
Member RepresentativeGlen Bernard
Member RepresentativeJo Dryden
Non - Committee Positions
PositionName
After Hours ContactHannah Thomasclubservices@stocktonsurfclub.com
WH&S OfficerJames White
Club CoachBrian Foster
Hall Hire ManagerJo Drydenhallhire@stocktonsurfclub.com
LicenseeNoel Burns
Publicity OfficerHannah Thomasclubservices@stocktonsurfclub.com
Registrar
Sponsorship Coordinatorsponsor@stocktonsurfclub.com
Junior Activities SuperintendentJason Upton
Lifesaving & Gear CoordinatorBrendon Ryman
Youth Development Coordinator
IRB Powercraft CaptainBrendon Ryman
Surf Boat CaptainBrian Foster
Junior Activities Competition Coordinator
Club Senior Competition CoordinatorWayne McMahon
Clothing CoordinatorHaylie Bernard
Website CoordinatorJason Upton

Upcoming Events

july, 2024

Filter Events

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

No Events

Latest News

AGM Season 2023-24

Notice is given for the Stockton SLSC 2023/24 season AGM meeting to be held at 3pm, Saturday 16th September, 2023 at Stockton SLSC Clubhouse.

read more

Would You Like To Become An Official

Our club has experienced wonderful growth the past few seasons and in particular this current season with close to 300 Nippers. With a growing Nippers program, kids are becoming more involved with Nippers Carnivals...which is fantastic. This however presents our club...

read more

Upcoming Events

july

No Events

Contact Us

Stockton Surf Life Saving Club

Ph: (02) 4928 3562
Email: admin@stocktonsurfclub.com

Location: Pitt St, Stockton NSW 2295

Proudly Supported By